tamacustom.blogg.se

Diablo 2 reset 2019
Diablo 2 reset 2019










Either way, however many keysets we end up having, we'll be running ubers at 3 eastern on Sunday (before hardcore).Īnybody who wants to is welcome to join, and if you have your own keysets we'll run them too (and obviously if it is your keyset it is your torch). I only have one keyset at the moment, but I'll try to farm some up tomorrow. Well, another weekend, another round of HC and ubers on Sunday. Closest I've gotten so far was a few years ago when my lvl 84 necro died on my way to mephisto.

diablo 2 reset 2019

I'm playing single player, open, which I know used to be rife with cheating, but I'm going through it legit since it has always been a goal of mine to beat the game on Hell Hardcore. Now my plan is to spend some time leveling him up some more before venturing into the flayer jungle.Do we have you on the player list? If you post your account name I'll add you and you can get down with our various group activities, and twinking, if you're so inclined.I would, but I'm not on the ladder. I just started again last night after not playing for yrs so the fact its so soon makes me sad lmao i cant farm my shit enough to make it worth my time sadly between music and work. In becoming non-ladder, and this is probably the most significant change, they cant make ladder-exclusive runewords like Enigma and (possibly?) Faith, HoTo and such. Our selection can be expected a few days after reset. The date of the ladder reset is June 15th, Friday. This a perfect opportunity to gather your friends and enjoy a fresh start of an all time classic Diablo game and slay the prime evils of Sanctuary. So whens the next one in '09? The 22nd Diablo 2 season is starting soon.

diablo 2 reset 2019 diablo 2 reset 2019

I know last latter reset was in June '08, i played for a week then my comp broke. Due to family I don't have a lot of time to spend playing, but I've been working on a necro and last night got my lvl75 necro into act 3 hell. The Razortail belt gives the fireballs a% piercing quality, so a single fireball will hit and explode on a group of enemies multiple times.I'd be happy to give you my old one. Should move quickly once i can get into some tomb/baal runs.When I was starting my current sorceress a few weeks ago, I discovered something that made the overpowered fireball even better. Got her to 19 last night to get the sweet +6 Fireball leaf staff humming. I'm working up my sorceress (in my own slow way) to help with key farming.












Diablo 2 reset 2019